Welcome to 5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about 5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews!

5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 137 customer reviews.
Friday, 22 January 2021
Wentzville Cars For Sale
Location: Wentzville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thanks 5 Star Auto Plaza!


Thursday, 17 December 2020
St. Louis Car Dealers
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They found a perfect car for me and within my budget


Saturday, 14 November 2020
O’Fallon Auto Loans
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for everything!


Friday, 23 October 2020
St. Louis Auto Financing
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall RatingNot Rated
SalesNot Rated
ServiceNot Rated

Loved our experience at 5 Star! Thanks again!


Thursday, 10 September 2020
O’Fallon Auto Dealers
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall RatingNot Rated
SalesNot Rated
ServiceNot Rated

Had a great experience financing our new truck at 5 Star Auto Plaza


Friday, 21 August 2020
St. Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall RatingNot Rated
SalesNot Rated
ServiceNot Rated

Excellent job getting my dream car


Wednesday, 8 July 2020
St Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

 

I had some very specific needs & 5 Star Auto Plaza made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free as it could have been. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience  was a 10+.


Thursday, 11 June 2020
Wentzville Auto Dealer
Location: Wentzville, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto Plaza was a great help and got me an awesome deal! Thanks


Tuesday, 19 May 2020
St. Charles Auto Financing
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had an awesome experience and would come back to do business in the future. The staff was extremely nice!


Wednesday, 22 April 2020
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale
Location: St. Louis , MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Very informative,very understanding & my salesman made me feel comfortable. He tried his best and exceeded in helping me through any issues I may have had.


Tell Us What You Think About 5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews- Directions

5 Star Auto Plaza Reviews on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealers (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (4)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Dealers (1)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)