Welcome to 5 Star Auto Plaza

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about 5 Star Auto Plaza!

5 Star Auto Plaza

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 124 customer reviews.
Thursday, 9 May 2019
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.


Thursday, 4 April 2019
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.


Sunday, 3 March 2019
Chesterfield Used Cars
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.


Thursday, 28 February 2019
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Plaza quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.


Tuesday, 22 January 2019
O’Fallon Used Cars
Location: O’Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.


Friday, 14 December 2018
St. Peters Used Cars
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 Star Auto Plaza, they worked within my budget and I got the car I wanted!!


Sunday, 4 November 2018
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how the service was here.


Thursday, 11 October 2018
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.


Wednesday, 19 September 2018
St Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a F150  from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Plaza had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My truck is a great, it runs perfectly and it we absolutely love it!

 


Wednesday, 15 August 2018
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Recently after filing for a bankruptcy, our SUV broke down so we need a new family car.  We were really concerned after being turned down by another local auto dealer and our bank for a car loan due to our lack of credit after the bankruptcy.  We were truly elated to find 5 Star Auto Plaza, where they were able to finance us and even gave us a payment and interest rate lower than we had expected.  They also did not judge us at all for our past credit issues!

 


Tell Us What You Think About 5 Star Auto Plaza!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
5 Star Auto Plaza- Directions

5 Star Auto Plaza on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Auto Service (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)