Welcome to 5 Star Auto Plaza

This website is updated with Real Reviews by Real People and makes it easy to write a review about 5 Star Auto Plaza!

5 Star Auto Plaza

We have 5 average rating out of 5, based on 126 customer reviews.
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
St. Charles Cars For Sale
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A big thank you to the staff at 5 Star Auto Plaza for making our new car buying dreams come true!

~We appreciate you!


Thursday, 12 September 2019
St. Louis Auto Loans
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you for everything, we LOVE our new car!


Thursday, 15 August 2019
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have done decent business with a few car dealerships but none of them were as great as these guys. I found that the sales process was very quick and they cut us a GREAT deal. I would do business again without hesitation.


Monday, 1 July 2019
St Louis Cars For Sale
Location: St Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…

I was in a hurry and everyone there rushed to help me so the process went quickly and professionally so I could get my son from school (in my new car! ).


Thursday, 9 May 2019
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.


Thursday, 4 April 2019
St. Charles Used Cars
Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.


Sunday, 3 March 2019
Chesterfield Used Cars
Location: Chesterfield, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.


Thursday, 28 February 2019
St. Louis Used Cars
Location: St. Louis, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Plaza quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.


Tuesday, 22 January 2019
O’Fallon Used Cars
Location: O’Fallon, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.


Friday, 14 December 2018
St. Peters Used Cars
Location: St. Peters, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 Star Auto Plaza, they worked within my budget and I got the car I wanted!!


Tell Us What You Think About 5 Star Auto Plaza!

We value your opinion. Let us know how we're doing - and what we can do to improve our quality of service.


View Inventory
Checkout Video Reviews
5 Star Auto Plaza- Directions

5 Star Auto Plaza on Facebook

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Cars For Sale (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Auto Loans (1)
St. Louis Auto Service (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)