Saturday, 21 July 2018
Review by C Thomas the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St Charles Auto Dealership
St Charles Auto Dealership:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Excellent, top notch service! We were treated with respect and they listened to our needs 100%- Will be back


Wednesday, 9 August 2017
Review by Emily Ford the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships
St. Charles Auto Dealerships:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had a wonderful experience. I got more for my trade in than I expected. I walked out approved for a brand new vehicle which has never happened with my credit. Overall very satisfied.


Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Review by Andrew Kuhlman the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Auto Dealership
St. Charles Auto Dealership:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

This is the second car I have purchased from 5 Star Autos, but the first I purchased on my own. The experience was just amazing. It was a long day of looking at cars and negotiating pricing, but I was so happy to have a team of people that actually seemed to care about ME getting a car and ME being happy, not the sale. When I purchase another car in the future, 5 Star will definitely be my first contact.


Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Review by Randy Anderson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a F150  from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Plaza had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My truck is a great, it runs perfectly and it we absolutely love it!

 


Thursday, 15 August 2013
Review by Kippy Johnson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I originally had called 5 Star Auto for a quote. The sales rep helped me out and told me to come in. When I went to the dealership I was expecting the price to be bumped but it wasn’t! I got the exact deal I was quoted over the phone and they did the financing for me!


Sunday, 7 July 2013
Review by Aaron Anthony the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used in Cars in St Charles
Used in Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had to write a review because I just realized I’ve never talked about 5 Star Auto. This is my third car I’ve purchased from this dealership. They live up to their name and give a 5 star service. It’s always a pleasure to buy cars from folks like them. I highly recommend 5 Star Auto.


Tuesday, 28 May 2013
Review by Charles and LeAnne Fees the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you 5 Star Auto for the excellent service. The whole time I was at your dealership I felt like I was being taken care of. You and your friendly staff made my car buying experience one to talk about. I will be referring my people to you guys.


Saturday, 30 March 2013
Review by Dorothy and Bruce the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It had been some time since I last stepped into a dealership. The last time I purchased car it was through a private seller only because of the hassle associated with dealerships. The day finally came where I walked into a dealership and I’m glad I did. I knew 5 Star Auto was legit after talking to the staff and searching their cars. I will definitely be back soon to purchase the car I put on hold.


Monday, 18 March 2013
Review by Jeff Steel the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used cars in St Charles
Used cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just pulled into my house driving the new car I purchased from 5 Star Auto. The staff was amazing to me and my family once again. They have proven to be once of the best dealerships in town. They were easy to work with and financing was not a problem.


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

126 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Cars For Sale (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Auto Loans (1)
St. Louis Auto Service (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)