Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Review by Randy Anderson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a F150  from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Plaza had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My truck is a great, it runs perfectly and it we absolutely love it!

 


Monday, 1 July 2013
Review by Dan Harrison the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I recently went to 5 Star Auto and for me it was the best deal overall. I found the car I was looking for and I got the deal that I was in hopes of. The staff was super friendly and really nice. So glad I happened to look on their site.


Tuesday, 28 May 2013
Review by Charles and LeAnne Fees the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Thank you 5 Star Auto for the excellent service. The whole time I was at your dealership I felt like I was being taken care of. You and your friendly staff made my car buying experience one to talk about. I will be referring my people to you guys.


Saturday, 30 March 2013
Review by Dorothy and Bruce the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

It had been some time since I last stepped into a dealership. The last time I purchased car it was through a private seller only because of the hassle associated with dealerships. The day finally came where I walked into a dealership and I’m glad I did. I knew 5 Star Auto was legit after talking to the staff and searching their cars. I will definitely be back soon to purchase the car I put on hold.


Thursday, 14 March 2013
Review by Renee F. the buyer (St Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I am very happy with how I was treated at 5 Star Auto. I was greeted quickly and given the attention that I needed. I had so many questions and my sales man was great with answering all of them. That same afternoon I drove away in my new vehicle.


Thursday, 9 May 2019
Review by Lizzy M. the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.


Thursday, 4 April 2019
Review by Meradith Schmidt the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.


Thursday, 11 October 2018
Review by Adam P. the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.


Sunday, 14 January 2018
Review by James Wheeler the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have purchased several cars from these guys in the last 10 years.  They have always taken great care of my and my family by giving fantastic service and competitive pricing on quality cars.


Sunday, 3 January 2016
Review by Amber M the buyer (St Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was happy you guys were able to help


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

126 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Cars For Sale (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Auto Loans (1)
St. Louis Auto Service (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)