Sunday, 9 June 2013
Review by Alicia Wright the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used Cars in St Charles
Used Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto is one of the best when it comes to sales. I am very happy with their customer service. The crew was very helpful, attentive, and hassle free. I recommend everyone to experience the 5 Star Auto service for their next car purchase.


Monday, 18 March 2013
Review by Jeff Steel the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used cars in St Charles
Used cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I just pulled into my house driving the new car I purchased from 5 Star Auto. The staff was amazing to me and my family once again. They have proven to be once of the best dealerships in town. They were easy to work with and financing was not a problem.


Thursday, 9 May 2019
Review by Lizzy M. the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.


Thursday, 4 April 2019
Review by Meradith Schmidt the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.


Thursday, 11 October 2018
Review by Adam P. the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.


Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Review by Randy Anderson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St Charles Used Cars
St Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

Last summer I purchased a F150  from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Plaza had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My truck is a great, it runs perfectly and it we absolutely love it!

 


Sunday, 14 January 2018
Review by James Wheeler the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I have purchased several cars from these guys in the last 10 years.  They have always taken great care of my and my family by giving fantastic service and competitive pricing on quality cars.


Sunday, 3 January 2016
Review by Amber M the buyer (St Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I was happy you guys were able to help


Thursday, 15 August 2013
Review by Kippy Johnson the buyer (St. Charles MO)
St. Charles Used Cars
St. Charles Used Cars:


Location: St. Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I originally had called 5 Star Auto for a quote. The sales rep helped me out and told me to come in. When I went to the dealership I was expecting the price to be bumped but it wasn’t! I got the exact deal I was quoted over the phone and they did the financing for me!


Sunday, 7 July 2013
Review by Aaron Anthony the buyer (St Charles MO)
Used in Cars in St Charles
Used in Cars in St Charles:


Location: St Charles, MO
Editor's Rating
Overall Rating
Sales
Service

I had to write a review because I just realized I’ve never talked about 5 Star Auto. This is my third car I’ve purchased from this dealership. They live up to their name and give a 5 star service. It’s always a pleasure to buy cars from folks like them. I highly recommend 5 Star Auto.


We want to know how we're doing and what we can do better.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our
clients and to improve our
business in the future.

126 reviews posted.

Our average number of stars
received was 5/5.

Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Berkeley Used Cars (3)
Best St. Louis Auto Dealers (1)
Bridgeton Used Cars (4)
Cars For Sale (1)
Chesterfield Used Cars (3)
Clayton Used Cars (4)
Clottleville Used Cars (2)
Cottleville Used Cars (1)
Creve Coer Used Cars (2)
Ferguson Used Cars (1)
Florissant Auto Dealers (1)
Florissant Auto For Sale (1)
Florissant Cars For Sale (1)
Florissant Used Cars (2)
Granite City used Cars (2)
Hazelwood Cars For Sale (2)
Hazelwood Trucks For Sale (1)
Hazelwood Used Cars (1)
Jennings Used Cars (3)
Maryland Heights used Cars (1)
O’Fallan Good Credit Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallen Cars For Sale (0)
O’Falllon Top notch Auto service (0)
O’Fallon Auto Dealerships (0)
O’Fallon Auto Financing (0)
O’Fallon Auto Loans (0)
O’Fallon Auto Sales (0)
O’Fallon Cars For Sale (0)
O’Fallon Used Cars For Sale (0)
Overland Used Cars (1)
O’Fallon Used Cars (1)
Saint Ann Used Cars (2)
Saint Peters Used Cars (1)
Service Dept (1)
St Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St Charles Auto Loans (1)
St Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St Charles Cars For Sale (3)
St Charles Trucks For Sale (1)
St Charles Used Cars (5)
St Louis Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Auto Loans (1)
St Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (1)
St Louis Cars For Sale (4)
St Peters Audi For Sale (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealers (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealership (1)
St. Charles Auto Dealerships (1)
St. Charles Auto Financing (1)
St. Charles Auto Loans (2)
St. Charles Best Auto Dealer (1)
St. Charles Cars For Sale (1)
St. Charles Used Cars (8)
St. Charles Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Affordable Auto Sales (1)
St. Louis Affordable Used Cars For Sale (1)
St. Louis Auto Financing (1)
St. Louis Auto Loan (1)
St. Louis Auto Loans (1)
St. Louis Auto Service (1)
St. Louis Bad Credit Auto Financing (2)
St. Louis Used Cars (4)
St. Peters Cars For Sale (1)
St. Peters Used Cars (3)
Thanks Guys! (1)
University City Used Cars (2)
University Used Cars (1)
Used Cars in Chesterfield (2)
Used Cars in Clayton (1)
Used Cars in Ferguson (1)
Used Cars in Jennings (1)
Used Cars in Saint Ann (1)
Used cars in St Charles (2)
Used Cars in St Charles (2)
Used in Cars in St Charles (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealer (1)
Wentzville Auto Dealers (1)
Wentzville Low Mileage Cars For Sale (1)
Wentzville Used Cars For Sale (1)