5 Star Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 10 January 2020

Excellent staff, very friendly and fun to work with.

Read more...
Stephanie L:
St Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Got a good deal on my trade in and they were able to get me financed with an affordable rate.

Read more...
Trent Carrie
O'Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 10 November 2019

Found 5 Star to be a great company to purchase our new truck from. I am sure we will be back again in the future.

Read more...
Corey M
St Loius, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 16 October 2019

A big thank you to the staff at 5 Star Auto Plaza for making our new car buying dreams come true!
~We appreciate you!

Read more...
Tom & Heather Tom & Heather
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Thank you for everything, we LOVE our new car!

Read more...
Corin J
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 15 August 2019

I have done decent business with a few car dealerships but none of them were as great as these guys. I found that the sales process was very quick and they cut us a GREAT deal. I would do business again without hesitation.

Read more...
Mason Jacobs
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Monday, 1 July 2019

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…
I was in a hurry and everyone there rushed to help me so the process went quickly and professionally so I could get my son from school (in my new car! ).

Read more...
Kristy L
St Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 9 May 2019

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.

Read more...
Lizzy M.
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 4 April 2019

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.

Read more...
Meradith Schmidt
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 3 March 2019

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.

Read more...
Mandy K.
Chesterfield, MO


More Testimonials