5 Star Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 15 August 2019

I have done decent business with a few car dealerships but none of them were as great as these guys. I found that the sales process was very quick and they cut us a GREAT deal. I would do business again without hesitation.

Read more...
Mason Jacobs
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Monday, 1 July 2019

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…
I was in a hurry and everyone there rushed to help me so the process went quickly and professionally so I could get my son from school (in my new car! ).

Read more...
Kristy L
St Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 9 May 2019

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.

Read more...
Lizzy M.
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 4 April 2019

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.

Read more...
Meradith Schmidt
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 3 March 2019

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.

Read more...
Mandy K.
Chesterfield, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 28 February 2019

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Plaza quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.

Read more...
Mark Swenson
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.

Read more...
Chris Long
O’Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Friday, 14 December 2018

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 Star Auto Plaza, they worked within my budget and I got the car […]

Read more...
Sandra Johnson
St. Peters, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 4 November 2018

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how the service was here.

Read more...
James S
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 11 October 2018

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.

Read more...
Adam P.
St. Charles, MO


More Testimonials