5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 9 May 2019

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.

Read more...
Lizzy M.
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 4 April 2019

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.

Read more...
Meradith Schmidt
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 3 March 2019

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.

Read more...
Mandy K.
Chesterfield, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 28 February 2019

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Plaza quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.

Read more...
Mark Swenson
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.

Read more...
Chris Long
O’Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Friday, 14 December 2018

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 Star Auto Plaza, they worked within my budget and I got the car […]

Read more...
Sandra Johnson
St. Peters, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 4 November 2018

They gave me a great price on my trade in and the overall price was very fair according to blue book. I am more than pleased with how the service was here.

Read more...
James S
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 11 October 2018

Friendly faces and attitudes made all the difference for me from past experiences. They even detailed my suv upon delivery. Great experience.

Read more...
Adam P.
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Last summer I purchased a F150  from these guys.  After looking at several local dealerships, I found 5 Star Auto Plaza had the best prices, they had honest sales people and a great selection.  My truck is a great, it runs perfectly and it we absolutely love it!
 

Read more...
Randy Anderson
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Recently after filing for a bankruptcy, our SUV broke down so we need a new family car.  We were really concerned after being turned down by another local auto dealer and our bank for a car loan due to our lack of credit after the bankruptcy.  We were truly elated to find 5 Star Auto […]

Read more...
Missy Stevens
St. Louis, MO


More Testimonials