5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 16 October 2019

A big thank you to the staff at 5 Star Auto Plaza for making our new car buying dreams come true!
~We appreciate you!

Read more...
Tom & Heather Tom & Heather
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 12 September 2019

Thank you for everything, we LOVE our new car!

Read more...
Corin J
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 15 August 2019

I have done decent business with a few car dealerships but none of them were as great as these guys. I found that the sales process was very quick and they cut us a GREAT deal. I would do business again without hesitation.

Read more...
Mason Jacobs
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Monday, 1 July 2019

A Review For 5 Star Auto Plaza…
I was in a hurry and everyone there rushed to help me so the process went quickly and professionally so I could get my son from school (in my new car! ).

Read more...
Kristy L
St Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 9 May 2019

They did me a great deal by working with  me on my trade in. I got into something I actually wanted and didn’t break the bank.

Read more...
Lizzy M.
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 4 April 2019

5 Star Auto Plaza even won my husband over with their sales techniques. There was no high pressure tactics or belittling us. I was also impressed with all the clean cars and their selection. I would go back without hesitation.

Read more...
Meradith Schmidt
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 3 March 2019

I made an appointment at 5 Star Auto Plaza. They showed me the car and gave me a test drive. They were  very friendly, courteous, and didn’t try to hard sell me. The car sold itself, yet they made the experience easy.

Read more...
Mandy K.
Chesterfield, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 28 February 2019

I found the gentlemen  I dealt with at 5 Start Auto Plaza quite respectful and seemed to really have my best interest at heart . My salesman really worked with me on picking out the perfect car for me. I appreciated the personalized approach he offered.

Read more...
Mark Swenson
St. Louis, MO

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Didn’t have to go through a big deal on getting a deal. I told them what I thought the car was worth and they worked with me to get me there.

Read more...
Chris Long
O’Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Friday, 14 December 2018

I  wanted a new car for myself so I started checking out some cars online. I found a Lexus LS430 and decided it was the perfect car for me, I just needed to find the right priced one. I found one at 5 Star Auto Plaza, they worked within my budget and I got the car […]

Read more...
Sandra Johnson
St. Peters, MO


More Testimonials