5 Star Auto Testimonials
Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 8 July 2020

 
I had some very specific needs & 5 Star Auto Plaza made the entire process of purchasing my new Denali just about stress free as it could have been. Out of 1-10 with 10 being excellent, my experience  was a 10+.

Read more...
Drew Henning
St Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 11 June 2020

5 Star Auto Plaza was a great help and got me an awesome deal! Thanks

Read more...
Candice Wiggins
Wentzville, MO

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 19 May 2020

I had an awesome experience and would come back to do business in the future. The staff was extremely nice!

Read more...
Crystal McCollum
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Very informative,very understanding & my salesman made me feel comfortable. He tried his best and exceeded in helping me through any issues I may have had.

Read more...
Corine Smith
St. Louis , MO

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 17 March 2020

5 Star was excellent to work with! They helped me get out of my old car and into my new truck.

Read more...
Sandra John M
O'Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Thank you for everything that you did for us, we love our new car

Read more...
Corey Bailey
St. Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Friday, 10 January 2020

Excellent staff, very friendly and fun to work with.

Read more...
Stephanie L:
St Charles, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Got a good deal on my trade in and they were able to get me financed with an affordable rate.

Read more...
Trent Carrie
O'Fallon, MO

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 10 November 2019

Found 5 Star to be a great company to purchase our new truck from. I am sure we will be back again in the future.

Read more...
Corey M
St Loius, MO

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 16 October 2019

A big thank you to the staff at 5 Star Auto Plaza for making our new car buying dreams come true!
~We appreciate you!

Read more...
Tom & Heather Tom & Heather
St. Charles, MO


More Testimonials